top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMeaghan Love

We're Back!

Updated: Oct 30, 2020

Hey you!


It's so nice to see you! Thanks to social distancing, it's been a while since I've seen ANYONE besides my husband and my 2 pups. I'm a homebody and an introvert anyway, so I enjoyed staying home and doing puzzles, watching movies, training the dogs, and working on some new tunes!


Now, Ontario's opening up again, and we're all excited to get out and see friends and family--yes, even introverted me is excited to get back out. I love my bubble, but I miss my friends! I'd love to see you and to provide musical entertainment to your gatherings. As it becomes safe to have musicians at pubs, clubs, parties and bars, I know you won't be disappointed when you hire me to add the soundtrack to your memories! Contact me today to book a date!


Meaghan.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August Performance Dates

Live music is returning....AGAIN! Here's where you can catch me in August: Sat. Aug. 6th, 2022 Longtooth Brewery, Stirling ON 2-5pm Fri. Aug. 26th, 2022 Fraser Park, Trenton ON 6-8pm *This will be a s

TONIGHT

I'm SO excited that I've been asked to host an open mic at Sans Souci (Belleville) this evening! I know that Greg & his staff have taken great care to keep everyone safe and are following COVID regula

bottom of page