top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureMeaghan Love

Introducing...Me!

Hi!

Welcome to my small corner of the internet. I'm so glad that you're here!

A few facts about me:

- I have been involved in music for my whole life. Legend has it I was singing before I could talk. My father played guitar and sang, and he really helped to nurture my love of music and singing. In fact, he encouraged me to get a degree in music!

- I'm self-taught on guitar and piano. I learned as a way to help me when I was writing songs as a teenager. Nowadays, I prefer to interpret the songs of others, and Linda Ronstadt is a huge influence to me in this regard.

- I love to perform for people and feel very comfortable on stage. I can't wait to be part of your next event!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

August Performance Dates

Live music is returning....AGAIN! Here's where you can catch me in August: Sat. Aug. 6th, 2022 Longtooth Brewery, Stirling ON 2-5pm Fri. Aug. 26th, 2022 Fraser Park, Trenton ON 6-8pm *This will be a s

TONIGHT

I'm SO excited that I've been asked to host an open mic at Sans Souci (Belleville) this evening! I know that Greg & his staff have taken great care to keep everyone safe and are following COVID regula

We're Back!

Hey you! It's so nice to see you! Thanks to social distancing, it's been a while since I've seen ANYONE besides my husband and my 2 pups. I'm a homebody and an introvert anyway, so I enjoyed staying h

bottom of page